Renew your ISEE Membership today! 
Click Here

On March 8, 2023, the Tennessee Volunteer Chapter of the ISEE held its the Volunteer Chapter is Back Meeting. 

The executive board was elected with Brian Sandhaus, Vulcan Materials, President; Mike Larkin, Dyno Nobel, Vice President; Eric Grigoryan, VCE, Treasurer; Nick Richey, Orica, Secretary; and Brian King, Austin Powder, Board Member at Large.