50th Annual Conference Registration is Open!
Learn More

On June 22, 2023 the Eastern Pennsylvania and Mid-Atlantic Chapters ISEE hosted an 8 hr. Blasters Training at the Blair County Convention Center in Altoona, PA. 

There were 22 participants and 10 speakers. The agenda included Robert McClure, RAM Inc.; Mike Koehler, B.E. Consultants, Inc.; Joey Accardo, Epiroc; Donald Orye, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration; Kim Gdovichin, Lancer Insurance; Bethany Witter, Dyno Nobel; Jay Elkin, Wampum Hardware Co.; Dave Harrison, Terra-Mechanics, Inc.; Douglas Rudenko, PG, Vibra-Tech Engineers, Inc.; and Haley Sparkman, Orica.  


ISEE attended the 6th Annual Southeast Blasters Workshop hosted by the Alabama Chapter. We appreciate the hard work our chapter leaders put in to make these events a blast!


On March 8, 2023, the Tennessee Volunteer Chapter of the ISEE held its the Volunteer Chapter is Back Meeting. 

The executive board was elected with Brian Sandhaus, Vulcan Materials, President; Mike Larkin, Dyno Nobel, Vice President; Eric Grigoryan, VCE, Treasurer; Nick Richey, Orica, Secretary; and Brian King, Austin Powder, Board Member at Large.