50th Annual Conference Registration is Open!
Learn More
  • Utah State Fire Marshal's Office, Department of Public Safety

    Richard Moseley
    5272 South College Drive
    Suite 302
    Murray, UT 84123

    Phone: 801.284.6350 (cell)
    Fax: 801.284.6351
    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Website: https://firemarshal.utah.gov/

  • Department of Natural Resources, Oil Gas and Mining Division

    Dana Dean, Associate Director of Mining
    1594 West North Temple, Suite 1210
    PO Box 145801
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114

    Phone: 801.538.5320
    Website: www.ogm.utah.gov