48th Annual Conference Registration is Open!
Register Now | Download Registration Form (PDF)

Congratulations to Carolyn Katzman for taking home a free 47th Annual Conference on Explosives & Blasting Technique registration. Carolyn’s photo contest entry titled Explosive Moon Dent won Best in Show.

Thanks to everyone who participated this year. There were so many great entries.

Honorable mention goes out to Entry 3: Pikes Peak Cog Railway - Grant Brisk; Entry 6: Boulder Canyon Highway 119 - Grant Brisk; Entry 11: Pikes Peak Summit Complex - Grant Brisk; Entry 18: Falcon Fly-by - Matt Gillette; Entry 22: Quarries - Audry Henson; Entry 23: Tappan Zee Bridge - Joe Grant.

Visit our Facebook page to see all the entries.

Visit Us On Facebook